• EUR
  • What are you looking for?

  • Shopping cart
    No items in shopping cart

    Then please enter the VAT ID here for a VAT-exempt purchase.

Aeris Active Office

When the desk becomes a personal trainer.

Sitting or standing, a change in seconds

Immerse yourself in a workflow where work and movement merge. The Active Office Desk consists of a standing and sitting work surface so you can switch between the both options intuitively without interrupting your work.

Science has determined: This works.

Studies prove the positive effects of working in motion in the Aeris Active Office: less back pain and muscle tension, strengthening of the cardiovascular system, higher calorie consumption, better concentration, increased productivity, more creativity. What, already closing time?

Description

Partition wall attachment made of sound-absorbing acoustic fleece, specially developed for the Active Office Desk. The attachment is very easy to mount and ensures a pleasant and safe working atmosphere at the workplace, not only because of its material properties, but also because of its sight and spit protection function.

Add to shopping cart

Why movement is necessary

Working healthily and productively in motion

More here

Table panel privacy screen (bottom)

Partition wall attachment made of sound-absorbing acoustic fleece which was specially developed for the Active Office Desk. The attachment can be easily mounted and not only ensures a pleasant working atmosphere at the workplace but also functions as a under-desk modesty screen.

Table panel visual and acoustic protection (top)

Partition wall attachment made of sound-absorbing acoustic fleece, which was specially developed for the Active Office Desk. The attachment is very easy to install and ensures a pleasant working atmosphere at the workplace not only due to its material properties but also because of its privacy function.

Cable management

The innovative cable solution for the Active Office Desk. The cables are bundled with the help of magnetic holders and elegantly hidden behind a panel on the desk leg. This makes tangled cables and tripping hazards a thing of the past.

Magnetic bar

The bar was specially developed for the Active Office Desk table panel (top) and serves as an elegant attachment system. Notes and documents can be attached to it using the enclosed magnets.

PC Box

Practical and space-saving accommodation for the PC that can be seamlessly integrated into the Aeris Active Office. The cable management can also be elegantly hidden in the box so there are no trip hazards.

Active Office® - The book

The book Active Office® presents the office of the future. An office that encourages as many, as intuitive and as complex movements as possible so that people can follow their natural need for movement and behave and live according to their nature. The concept is evolutionary and revolutionary at the same time and goes far beyond the well-intentioned recommendations of doctors, health managers, health insurance companies and the office furniture industry.

More information about the book
Viktoria Klauser, salesjob personnel consultancy
"The mid-afternoon slump no longer exists."
Kevin Bernknopf, Sales Manager
"It used to be quite common to have 0% battery after sitting for 8 hours. By getting up, sitting down and moving around you just notice that you have more energy."
Prof. Dr. Susanne Tittlbach, Chair of Sports Science, Social and Health Sciences of Sport, University of Bayreuth
"The Active Office workstations give students just the dose of exercise they need in their everyday university life."
Detlef Detjen, Managing Director AGR Aktion Gesunder Rücken (AGR) e. V.
"Some days I change places 250 times."

• Nach was wird gesucht?

  • Warenkorb
    Keine Artikel im Warenkorb

Aeris Active Office

Wenn der Schreibtisch zum Personal Trainer wird.

Sitzen oder Stehen, ein sekundenschneller Wechsel

Tauch ein in einen Workflow, in dem Arbeiten und Bewegung miteinander verschmelzen. Der Active Office Desk besteht aus einer Steh- und Sitzarbeitsfläche, zwischen denen du intuitiv hin- und herwechselst, ohne die Arbeit dabei zu unterbrechen.

Die Wissenschaft hat festgestellt: This works.

Studien belegen die positiven Effekte der Arbeit in Bewegung im Aeris Active Office: Weniger Rückenschmerzen und Muskelverspannungen, Stärkung des Herz-Kreislauf-Systems, höherer Kalorienverbrauch, bessere Konzentration, gesteigerte Produktivität, mehr Kreativität. Was, schon Feierabend?
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Beschreibung
Trennwandaufsatz aus schallabsorbierendem Akustik-Vlies, der extra für den Active Office Desk entwickelt wurde. Der Aufsatz kann ganz einfach montiert werden und sorgt nicht nur durch seine Materialeigenschaften, sondern auch wegen seiner Sicht- und Spuckschutzfunktion für eine angenehme und sichere Arbeitsatmosphäre am Arbeitsplatz.
In den Warenkorb

Warum Bewegung notwendig ist

In Bewegung gesund und produktiv arbeiten

Mehr hier

Tischpaneel Sichtschutz (unten)

Trennwandaufsatz aus schallabsorbierendem Akustik-Vlies, der extra für den Active Office Desk entwickelt wurde. Der Aufsatz kann ganz einfach montiert werden und sorgt nicht nur für eine angenehme Arbeitsatmosphäre am Arbeitsplatz, sondern fungiert ganz nebenbei auch noch als Beinraumblende.

Tischpaneel Sicht- und Akustikschutz (oben)

Trennwandaufsatz aus schallabsorbierendem Akustik-Vlies, der extra für den Active Office Desk entwickelt wurde. Der Aufsatz kann ganz einfach montiert werden und sorgt nicht nur durch seine Materialeigenschaften, sondern auch wegen seiner Sichtschutzfunktion für eine angenehme Arbeitsatmosphäre am Arbeitsplatz.

Kabelmanagement

Die innovative Kabellösung für den Active Office Desk. Die Kabel werden mit Hilfe von magnetischen Haltern gebündelt und elegant hinter einer Blende am Tischbein versteckt. So gehören Kabelsalat und Stolperfallen der Vergangenheit an.

Magnetleiste

Die Leiste wurde eigens für das Tischpaneel (oben) des Active Office Desk entwickelt und dient als elegantes Befestigungssystem. Mit Hilfe des beigefügten Magnets können Notizen und Dokumente daran angebracht werden.

PC Box

Praktische und platzsparende Unterbringung für den PC, die nahtlos ins Aeris Active Office integriert werden kann. Das Kabelmanagement kann ebenfalls elegant in der Box versteckt werden, sodass keine Stolperfallen entstehen.

Active Office® – Das Buch

Im Buch Active Office® wird das Büro der Zukunft vorgestellt. Ein Büro, das zu möglichst vielen, möglichst intuitiven und möglichst komplexen Bewegungen animiert, damit der Mensch seinem natürlichen Bewegungsbedürfnis folgen und sich seiner Natur entsprechend verhalten und leben kann. Das Konzept ist evolutionär und revolutionär zugleich und geht weit über die gut gemeinten Empfehlungen von Medizinern, Gesundheitsmanagern, Krankenkassen und der Büromöbelindustrie hinaus.

Mehr Informationen zum Buch
Viktoria Klauser, salesjob Personalberatung
"Das Nachmittagstief schlägt nicht mehr ein."
Kevin Bernknopf, Sales Manager
"Früher war es durchaus so, dass man nach 8 Stunden Sitzen 0 % Akku hatte. Durch das Aufstehen, Hinsetzen und Bewegen merkt man einfach, dass man mehr Energie hat."
Prof. Dr. Susanne Tittlbach, Lehrstuhl für Sportwissenschaft, Sozial- und Gesundheitswissenschaften des Sports, Universität Bayreuth
"Die Active Office Arbeitsplätze geben den Studierenden im Uni-Alltag genau die Dosis an Bewegung, die sie brauchen."
Detlef Detjen, Geschäftsführer AGR Aktion Gesunder Rücken (AGR) e. V.
"An manchen Tagen wechsle ich 250 Mal den Platz."