• What are you looking for?

Our motion technologies

Aeris is driven to develop products and concepts that keep our bodies moving throughout the day.

Sounds like a workout or another strenuous training method?

Not at all! In fact, the opposite is true. Your body naturally makes all the movements ´- no special motivation needed. All of this happens on its own. There’s no need to keep a treadmill under your desk or have a mini coach shouting in your ear. You can just get on with your work as usual.

What we mean by real 3D technology.

For us, 3D has nothing to do with cinema screens, glasses and popcorn. We're talking about movement in all three dimensions: back and forth, left and right and - unique to Aeris - the movement into the third dimension, namely up and down. This is particularly important because it deepens breathing, stimulates the metabolism, builds muscles and keeps the intervertebral discs healthy.

In short: Aeris 3D technology has a similar effect on our body as a relaxed walk. The muscles are trained constantly without any extra effort This contributes to an overall better life quality with more energy and less fatigue.

01.

Up and down

Not only do internal organs vibrate in a natural rhythm, the intervertebral discs are also kept fit by the gentle pressure and relaxation when moving up and down. Similar to a sponge, liquid is sucked in and squeezed out again by the movement. So, the intervertebral discs remain well supplied and nourished. This prevents back pain and can even relieve it.

For example, when you breathe in and out, your kidney moves up to 10cm. This movement is essential to ensure good functioning. When you sit still, your body doesn’t permit the kidney to move as required. The kidney therefore doesn’t perform adequately, which naturally has repercussions for your entire body.

02.

Left and right

This motion enables the body to move from the hip. It enables you to reach far while the back always stays straight. Even if you steal a biscuit from your colleague.

"We owe our undisputed leading position in the active chair sector to this 3D technology developed by Aeris 25 years ago for the Aeris Swopper. Practically everybody can benefit from its positive effects."

03.

Back and forth

Due to the forward inclination of the pelvis, the back remains straight. This enables deep breathing and keeps blood circulation going. The secret is that the joint in our technologies is always located close to the floor, which enables the entire upper body to lean naturally towards the work surface.

Discover our products

Aeris Swopper wool blend Select pale pink

€583,90

Aeris 3Dee wool blend Capture green melange

€954,32

• Nach was wird gesucht?

  • Warenkorb
    Keine Artikel im Warenkorb

Unsere Bewegung

Der Antrieb von Aeris besteht darin, Produkte und Konzepte zu entwickeln, die den Körper den ganzen Tag über in Bewegung halten.

Klingt nach Workout und einer anstrengenden Trainingsmethode?

Keineswegs! Das Gegenteil ist der Fall. Denn all die Bewegungen, die diese positiven Gesundheitseffekte bewirken, macht der Körper von ganz alleine, ohne dass wir uns extra dazu motivieren müssen.

Was wir unter echter 3D-Technologie verstehen.

3D hat bei uns nichts mit Kinoleinwand, Brillen und Popcorn zu tun. Wir reden von Bewegungsmöglichkeiten in allen drei Dimensionen: Vor und zurück, nach links und rechts und – einzigartig bei Aeris – die Bewegung in die dritte Dimension, nämlich auf und ab. Diese ist besonders wichtig, denn durch sie werden die Atmung tiefer, der Stoffwechsel angeregt, der Muskelaufbau gefördert und die Bandscheiben gut versorgt.

Kurz gesagt: Das aktive Sitzen mit Aeris 3D-Technologie wirkt sich auf unseren Körper ähnlich aus wie lockeres Gehen. Die Muskulatur wird konstant trainiert. Und das wie von selbst, ohne dass wir dafür aktiv etwas tun müssen. So entsteht

01.

Auf und Ab

Nicht nur innere Organe schwingen in einem natürlichen Takt, durch die Be- und Entlastung werden auch die Bandscheiben fit gehalten. Wie in einem Schwamm wird durch die Bewegung Flüssigkeit aufgesogen und wieder ausgepresst. So sind die Bandscheiben immer bestens versorgt. Das beugt Rückenschmerzen vor und kann sie lindern.

Bis zu 10 cm bewegt sich zum Beispiel die Niere mit dem Rhythmus der Atmung. Sie braucht dieses Auf und Ab, um gut zu funktionieren. Beim statischen Sitzen fehlt diese Bewegung. Also fährt die Niere ihre Leistung runter und das wirkt sich logischerweise auf den ganzen Körper aus.

02.

Nach links und nach rechts

Aus der Hüfte bewegt man sich durch die seitliche Auslenkung. So kann man ganz schön weit greifen und der Rücken bleibt dabei immer gerade. Sogar, wenn man sich mal einen Keks vom Büronachbarn stibitzt.

"Der 3D-Technologie, die Aeris vor 25 Jahren für den Aeris Swopper entwickelt hat, verdanken wir unsere unangefochtene Spitzenstellung im Bereich des bewegten Sitzens. Weil praktisch jeder spürt, wie gut sie tut."

03.

Vor und zurück

Durch die Vorneigung des Beckens bleibt der Rücken gerade. Das ermöglicht eine tiefe Atmung und hält so den Kreislauf in Schwung. Das Geheimnis ist das bodennahe Gelenk, das eine natürliche Vorneigung des gesamten Oberkörpers zur Arbeitsfläche ermöglicht.

Entdecke unsere Produkte