• What are you looking for?

Aeris Muvmat

A walk in the woods – on half a square meter.

Stand in the active zone.

The interior has a 3D topographical structure that gives your feet the feeling of standing on forest soil. To be precise, on roots, stones and soft moss. Your body posture thus adjusts to the stimulations at your feet, improving concentration and alertness. Because when you are on your feet, your mind is up and running too.

Stand in the comfort zone.

The spring-back foam makes standing comfortable. The mat works its magic whether you are wearing shoes, socks or go barefoot. The Aeris Muvmat helps take the strain out of long periods of standing at the office, at home, factory floors, laboratories or treatment areas.
inkl. MwSt. inkl. Versandkosten

Description

Standing on hard floors puts heavy stress on our bodies. That’s why we’ve developed the Aeris Muvmat. The standing workplace mat both activates and relaxes at the same time, keeping the body moving like a walk through the forest.

Thanks to its durable top layer, the Aeris Muvmat is not only suitable for barefoot enthusiasts, but also perfect for use with shoes. The Aeris Muvmat is great wherever long periods of standing is required: at the office, production sites, laboratories, therapy facilities or at home.

Increased focus and concentration.

Studies show that the Aeris Muvmat improves the user’s short and long-term ability to concentrate and learn. Concentration improves the longer the mat is used.

Activates muscles and circulation.

The Aeris Muvmat stimulates the reflex zones, the muscles, and the circulation. Standing on it is just like walking in a forest.

Foot massage included.

The Aeris Muvmat relieves the legs and the whole body. People at standing workstations are able to stand for longer periods of time without tiring or discomfort.

Improves posture.

Standing on the Aeris Muvmat improves your posture, which in turn relaxes your neck and shoulder muscles.

Try your Aeris Muvmat today

This anti-fatigue mat recreates the feeling of standing on a forest floor, sending micro impulses from your feet to your brain. The mat encourages the body to move when standing, keeping you alert while taking out the strain.

Find a dealer
Dr. Diana Henz
"Working on the Aeris Muvmat is proven to produce up to 50 percent faster reaction times than when standing on a flat surface."

• Nach was wird gesucht?

  • Warenkorb
    Keine Artikel im Warenkorb

Aeris Muvmat

Dein Waldspaziergang auf einem halben Quadratmeter.

Die Aktiv-Zone

Sie besitzt eine topografische 3D-Struktur, die dem Fuß das Gefühl gibt, auf Waldboden zu stehen. Genauer gesagt: auf Wurzeln, Steinen und weichem Moos. Die Körperhaltung passt man so ständig ein bisschen an. Und wer die Füße bewegt, setzt auch gedanklich kein Moos an.

Die Komfort-Zone

Der rückfedernde und entlastende Schaum garantiert ein angenehmes Stehen. Egal ob mit Schuhen, barfuß oder mit Socken. Egal ob im Büro, in der Produktion und im Labor, in der Therapie und auch Zuhause. Die Aeris Muvmat wirkt überall dort, wo langes Stehen unvermeidlich ist.
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Beschreibung

Das Stehen auf harten Böden bedeutet für unseren Körper Schwerstarbeit. Daher haben wir die Aeris Muvmat entwickelt. Die Steharbeitsplatzmatte aktiviert und entspannt gleichzeitig und hält den Körper in Bewegung: wie auf einem Waldboden.

Durch ihre strapazierfähige Deckschicht eignet sich die Aeris Muvmat zur Nutzung mit Schuhen – ist aber auch perfekt für Barfuß-Fans. Neben dem Büroarbeitsplatz kann sie in der Produktion, im Labor, in der Therapie und auch Zuhause verwendet werden, einfach überall dort, wo lange im Stehen gearbeitet wird.

In den Warenkorb

Konzentration ab sofort

Die Stehmatte verbessert nachweislich die kurz- und langfristige Konzentrations- und Lernfähigkeit ab der ersten Nutzung. Dieser Effekt verstärkt sich sogar, je länger sie verwendet wird.

Sensorik aktiviert Muskulatur und Kreislauf.

Die Steh-Matte sorgt für eine gezielte Aktivierung der Reflexzonen, der Muskulatur und des Kreislaufs. Du glaubst, du gehst im Wald.

Fußmassage inklusive

Die Aeris Muvmat entlastet die Beine und den gesamten Körper. Menschen an Steh-Arbeitsplätzen können länger ermüdungs- und beschwerdefrei stehen. Die perfekte Mischung aus Arbeitsalltag und Waldspaziergang.

Entspannt zu besserer Haltung

Auf der Aeris Muvmat verbessert sich die Körperhaltung nachweislich. Dies führt zu einer Entspannung der Hals- und Schultermuskulatur.

Hold dir deine Aeris Muvmat

Die Anti-Ermüdungsmatte, die Bewegung ins Stehen bringt. Die Struktur der Stehmatte und die des Waldbodens haben viel gemeinsam: Sie senden beide Mikroimpulse über die Fußsohlen bis zum Kopf. Das hält uns wach und achtsam.

Im Fachhandel finden
Dr. Diana Henz, Institut für Sportwissenschaft der Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz
"Beim Arbeiten auf der Aeris Muvmat sind bis zu 50 % schnellere Reaktionszeiten als beim Stehen auf ebenem Boden nachweisbar."