• EUR
  • What are you looking for?

  • Shopping cart
    No items in shopping cart

    Then please enter the VAT ID here for a VAT-exempt purchase.

Aeris 3Dee

The office chair on which your mind works better with your body in motion.

Description

The Aeris 3Dee is the perfect ergonomic office chair for more well-being, more energy and balance during office work. Thanks to its three-dimensional mobility, it allows movement when sitting in all three dimensions – to the side, forwards, backwards and also vertical swaying. The comfortably upholstered, half-height backrest with individually adjustable lumbar support is ideal for conscious relaxation in between. In addition, the office chair without armrests is infinitely height-adjustable. From the executive chair to the plain office chair – with the different fabric covers and frame colours, every 3Dee variant is an eye-catcher in the office. Configure now.

The ideal cover for the executive chair in the office – the Atlantic leather in black not only convinces with its high quality and a beautiful surface embossing but also offers optimal seating comfort. The soft leather is easy to clean, breathable and stands out for its antistatic properties.

Spring strut type Standard
This is the spring strut that is suitable for most of our customers. This spring strut is ideal for a body weight between 60-120kg and a body height up to 185cm. From a body height of 185cm we recommend the 3Dee with spring strut type High.

Add to shopping cart
Step 1: Choose your seat and backrest cover More info
Polyester Trevira CS (Step, Gabriel)
  • black
  • grey
Wool blend (Capture, Gabriel)
  • grey melange
  • black melange
  • green melange
  • red melange
  • blue melange
Wool blend (Select, Gabriel)
  • black
  • blue
  • grey
  • red
  • green
Microfiber (Comfort, Gabriel)
  • black
  • grey
  • red
  • green
  • blue
Leather (Atlantic, Heller-Leder)
  • black
Step 1: Choose your seat and backrest cover
Polyester Trevira CS (Step, Gabriel) ×
Wool blend (Capture, Gabriel) ×
Wool blend (Select, Gabriel) ×
Microfiber (Comfort, Gabriel) ×
Leather (Atlantic, Heller-Leder) ×
Step 2: Choose your frame color
Black frame

Matt, black and very noble. Impresses with its simple elegance.

Polished, shiny frame

For those who want to shine in the executive chair.

Step 2: Choose your frame color
Step 3: Choose a spring strut type
When do I choose Standard?

This spring strut is ideal for a body weight between 60 - 120 kg and a body height up to 1,85 m.

When do I choose High?

From a height of 1.85 m we recommend the 3Dee with the spring strut type High.

Step 3: Choose a spring strut type
Your summary
  • Seat cover
    Change selection
  • Base frame
    Change selection
  • Spring strut type
    Change selection
Your summary
Back
Polyester Trevira CS (Step, Gabriel)
The ideal cover for easy cleaning – Step consists of Trevira CS, a polyester material that is particularly suitable for environments with special cleaning requirements. The material is both comfortable and safe, and is compliant with fire protection regulations. This makes the Aeris 3Dee an easy-to-clean, long-lasting office chair of the highest quality.
Wool blend (Capture, Gabriel)

The ideal cover for homey comfort – Capture is a multi-coloured wool material. Light and dark colours blend together to create a sophisticated melange pattern. The material provides optimum seating comfort, repels dirt and is easy to clean and maintain. 

Wool blend (Select, Gabriel)

The ideal cover for the office – Select is a classic wool material that is characterised by its monochrome elegance. The fabric is extremely hard-wearing and ideal for heavy use.

Microfiber (Comfort, Gabriel)
The Comfort microfibre cover is practically indestructible. Its soft texture is pleasant to the touch, non-slip and durable. It makes the active chair easy to clean, long-lasting and versatile.
Leather (Atlantic, Heller-Leder)
The ideal cover for the office - the Atlantic leather not only convinces with its high quality and a beautiful surface embossing but also offers optimal seating comfort. The soft leather is easy to clean, breathable and stands out for its antistatic properties.
Back
Why Select
Capture is a lightly felted and multi-coloured wool fabric combining softness, stretch and strenght. It fuses light and dark colours to a refined melange pattern in subtle nuances, which add richness and depth to the design.

The best way to improve concentration: Aeris 3Dee.

Due to the office chair's effective up and down movement the body remains active while sitting. Active sitting increases the blood flow to all your organs, including the brain. This strengthens your back and promotes concentration.

When the office chair becomes a part of your lifestyle.

The Aeris 3Dee allows unrestricted movement, encourages deeper breathing, boosts blood circulation and improves metabolism. Thanks to the chair’s pivotal joint being so close to the floor, your upper body can move in all directions while the back remains naturally straight, even when you’re leaning forward.

TRY THE AERIS 3DEE

Try the Aeris 3Dee office chair now!

Find a stockist

Adjust it to your height continuously 

The gas pressure spring of the ergonomic office chair offers continuous height adjustment. The height adjustment lever is located under the 3Dee seat and is easy to reach.

Flexzone technology

The innovative seat of our office chair is slightly convex and promotes an upright sitting posture. The integrated flex zone avoids pressure points and prevents a vascular impact congestion.

Adjust it to your body weight

The spring tension and the vertical swing of the ergonomic office chair are individually adjustable to your body weight (up to max. 120kg). The lateral flexibility of the 3Dee can also be adjusted to your preference.

Patented backrest technology

The backrest of the ergonomic office chair contains a lumbar support that is designed to accommodate the forward natural curvature of the spine in the lumbar section (lordosis). It is individually adjustable, provides back support while sitting and promotes an ergonomic sitting posture. In addition, the backrest counterpressure is also individually adjustable.

The ergonomic office chair that brings sitting to your lifestyle.

The ergonomic office chair 3Dee moves as its name suggests both vertically and horizontally basically in all three dimensions – exactly what the body needs. This changes office work fundamentally as you get a gentle workout while working in the office or at home. Why choose between working and caring for your body if you can do both?

Buy Aeris 3Dee now
Benny Clausing, Publisher & Managing Director BMC MEDIA MEDIENGRUPPE
"I have been a fan of the Aeris 3Dee ergonomic office chair for two years. Less back pain and more vitality are also confirmed by my colleagues in the editorial department."
DR. MED. MARTIN MARIANOWICZ, SPECIALIST IN ORTHOPEDICS, CHIROTHERAPY, SPORTS MEDICINE AND PAIN THERAPY
"If I design my workplace correctly I will save myself from being sick later. That is why an office chair like the Aeris 3Dee is such a good office companion."

Designer

Tobias Caratiola

Design and technology must not be separated. This would indicate that design is only for meeting the eye of the customer forgetting about the body and mind. So what's the use of a beautiful design if people don't feel comfortable with it?

• EUR
  • Nach was wird gesucht?

  • Warenkorb
    Keine Artikel im Warenkorb

    Dann bitte hier die USt.-ID eingeben für einen umsatzsteuerbefreiten Einkauf.

Aeris 3Dee

Der Bürostuhl auf dem man besser überlegt, weil sich der Körper bewegt.

Beschreibung

Der Aeris 3Dee ist der perfekte ergonomische Bürostuhl für mehr Wohlbefinden, mehr Energie und Ausgeglichenheit während der Arbeit im Büro. Durch seine dreidimensionale Beweglichkeit ermöglicht er beim Sitzen freie Bewegungen in alle Richtungen und fördert so das aktive Sitzen. Die komfortabel gepolsterte, halbhohe Rückenlehne mit individuell einstellbarer Lordosenstütze ist ideal für das bewusste Entspannen zwischendurch. Zudem ist der Bürostuhl ohne Armlehnen stufenlos höhenverstellbar. Vom Chefsessel bis zum schlichten Bürostuhl – mit den unterschiedlichen Stoffbezügen und Gestellfarben kann jede 3Dee-Variante zum Hingucker im Büro werden. Jetzt konfigurieren.

Der ideale Bezug für den Chefsessel im Büro – das Leder Atlantic in schwarz überzeugt nicht nur durch seine Hochwertigkeit und eine schöne Oberflächenprägung, sondern bietet auch einen optimalen Sitzkomfort. Das weiche Leder ist pflegeleicht, atmungsaktiv, und zeichnet sich durch seine antistatischen Eigenschaften aus.

Federbeinart Standard
Das ist das Federbein, das für die meisten unserer Kundinnen und Kunden passt. Dieses Federbein ist ideal für ein Körpergewicht zwischen 60-120kg und einer Körpergröße bis 185cm. Ab einer Körpergröße von 185cm empfehlen wir den 3Dee mit High Federbein.

In den Warenkorb
Schritt 1: Wähle einen Sitzbezug More info
Polyester Trevira CS (Step, Gabriel)
  • schwarz
  • grau
Wollmischung (Capture, Gabriel)
  • grau meliert
  • schwarz meliert
  • grün meliert
  • rot meliert
  • blau meliert
Wollmischung (Select, Gabriel)
  • schwarz
  • blau
  • grau
  • rot
  • grün
Mikrofaser (Comfort, Gabriel)
  • schwarz
  • grau
  • rot
  • grün
  • blau
Leder (Atlantic, Heller-Leder)
  • schwarz
Schritt 1: Wähle einen Sitzbezug
Polyester Trevira CS (Step, Gabriel) ×
Wollmischung (Capture, Gabriel) ×
Wollmischung (Select, Gabriel) ×
Mikrofaser (Comfort, Gabriel) ×
Leder (Atlantic, Heller-Leder) ×
Schritt 2: Wähle eine Gestellfarbe
Schwarzes Gestell

Matt-schwarz und sehr edel. Besticht durch seine schlichte Eleganz.

Poliertes, glänzendes Gestell

Für alle, die im Chefsessel glänzen möchten.

Schritt 2: Wähle eine Gestellfarbe
Schritt 3: Wähle eine Federbeinart
Wann wähle ich Standard?

Dieses Federbein ist ideal für ein Körpergewicht zwischen 60 - 120 kg und einer Körpergröße bis 1,85 m.

Wann wähle ich High?

Ab einer Körpergröße von 1,85 m empfehlen wir den 3Dee mit High Federbein.

Schritt 3: Wähle eine Federbeinart
Zusammenfassung Deiner Auswahl
  • Sitzbezug
    Auswahl ändern
  • Untergestell
    Auswahl ändern
  • Federbeinart
    Auswahl ändern
Zusammenfassung Deiner Auswahl
Zurück
Polyester Trevira CS (Step, Gabriel)
Der ideale Bezug für leichtes Reinigen – Step besteht aus Trevira CS, ein Polyestermaterial, das insbesondere für Umgebungen mit besonderen Anforderungen an die Reinigung geeignet ist. Der Stoff ist komfortabel und sicher zugleich und hält weltweit den wichtigen Brandschutzvorschriften stand.
Wollmischung (Capture, Gabriel)

Der ideale Bezug für das wohnliche Gefühl – Capture ist ein mehrfarbiger Wollstoff. Helle und dunkle Farben verschmelzen zu einem raffinierten Melange-Muster. Der Stoff bietet optimalen Sitzkomfort und ist schmutzabweisend, leicht zu reinigen und zu pflegen. 

Wollmischung (Select, Gabriel)

Der ideale Bezug für das Büro – Select ist ein klassischer Wollstoff, der sich durch seine einfarbige Eleganz auszeichnet. Der Stoff ist extrem langlebig und eignet sich daher hervorragend für den Einsatz mit starker Beanspruchung.

Mikrofaser (Comfort, Gabriel)
Der robuste Bezugstoff Mikrofaser Comfort ist so gut wie unvergänglich. Seine weiche, haptisch angenehme Oberfläche ist rutschfest und strapazierfähig. Sie macht diesen Stuhl pflegeleicht, strapazierfähig und flexibel einsetzbar.
Leder (Atlantic, Heller-Leder)
Der ideale Bezug für das Büro – das Leder Atlantic überzeugt nicht nur durch seine Hochwertigkeit und eine schöne Oberflächenprägung, sondern bietet auch einen optimalen Sitzkomfort. Das weiche Leder ist pflegeleicht, atmungsaktiv, und zeichnet sich durch seine antistatischen Eigenschaften aus.
Back
Why Select
Capture is a lightly felted and multi-coloured wool fabric combining softness, stretch and strenght. It fuses light and dark colours to a refined melange patternin subtle nuances, which add richness and depth to the design.

Der beste Weg zu mehr Konzentration: Aeris 3Dee.

Durch die effektive Auf- und Abwärtsbewegung, die der Bürostuhl durch seine spezielle Feder ermöglicht, bleibt der Körper beim Sitzen aktiv, alle Organe – auch das Gehirn – werden besser versorgt. So wird die Konzentration gefördert und die Rückenmuskulatur gestärkt.

Der Bürostuhl, auf dem Sitzen zum Leben wird.

Die uneingeschränkte Beweglichkeit des Aeris 3Dee in alle Dimensionen (vertikal, zur Seite sowie nach vorne und zurück) erlaubt dem Be-Sitzer eine tiefere Atmung und kurbelt gleichzeitig den Kreislauf sowie den Stoffwechsel an. Durch das 3D-Bewegungsgelenk im Stuhlgestell bewegt sich immer der gesamte Oberkörper, und der Rücken bleibt dabei ganz selbstverständlich gerade.

TESTE DEN AERIS 3DEE

Aeris 3Dee Bürostuhl jetzt beim Fachhändler ausprobieren!

Fachhändler in der Nähe finden

Stufenlos höhenverstellbar

Die Sitzhöhe des ergonomischen Bürostuhls ist durch eine Gasdruckfeder stufenlos höhenverstellbar. Der Hebel zur Höhenverstellung ist direkt unter dem 3Dee-Sitz angebracht und mühelos erreichbar.

Komfortsitz mit Flexzone

Der innovative Sitz unseres Bürostuhls ist leicht konvex geformt und fördert eine aufrechte Sitzhaltung. Die sogenannte Flexzone vermeidet Druckstellen und Stauungen durch die Sitzvorderkante.

Nutzergewicht einstellbar

Die Federspannung bzw. das vertikale Schwingen des ergonomischen Bürostuhls ist individuell auf dein Körpergewicht (bis max. 120kg) und passend zur Bewegungsfreude einstellbar. Die seitliche Flexibilität des 3Dee kann ebenfalls nach Belieben eingestellt werden.

Patentierte Lehnentechnologie

Die Rückenlehne des ergonomischen Bürostuhls enthält eine Lordosenstütze, die die nach vorn gerichtete natürliche Krümmung der Wirbelsäule im Lendenbereich (Lordose) berücksichtigt. Diese gibt dem Rücken beim Sitzen Halt, fördert eine ergonomisch gesunde Sitzhaltung und kann individuell an den Rücken des Be-Sitzers angepasst werden. Zudem ist auch der Lehnengegendruck individuell einstellbar.

Der ergonomische Bürostuhl, auf dem das Sitzen zum Leben wird.

Dieser ergonomische Bürostuhl bewegt sich, wie sein Name schon sagt, vertikal sowie horizontal: ideal für den Körper. Das verändert den Arbeitsalltag nachhaltig. Denn warum sollte man sich erst nach Feierabend um sein körperliches Wohlergehen kümmern, wenn man alles auf einmal haben kann?

Aeris 3Dee jetzt kaufen
Benny Clausing, Verleger & Geschäftsführer BMC MEDIA MEDIENGRUPPE
"Ich bin seit zwei Jahren ein Fan vom ergonomischen Bürostuhl Aeris 3Dee. Weniger Rückenschmerzen und mehr Vitalität bestätigen auch meine Mitarbeiter in der Redaktion."
Dr. med. Martin Marianowicz, Facharzt für Orthopädie, Chirotherapie, Sportmedizin und Schmerztherapie
"Wenn ich im Vorfeld meinen Arbeitsplatz richtig gestalte, spare ich mir hinterher Krankheitszeiten. Deshalb ist ein aktiver Bürostuhl, wie der 3Dee, ein guter Begleiter."

Designer

Tobias Caratiola

Design und Technik darf man nicht voneinander trennen. Das würde bedeuten, dass Design das Aufhübschen von Produkten wäre. Und was nützt ein schönes Design, wenn sich der Mensch damit nicht wohlfühlt?